Cricket Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The Champions Twenty20 League, formed with the official sanction of ICC will kick off in October 2008. Eight domestic teams from four nations will participate. Cricket Australia will partner the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) and Cricket South Africa (CSA). The champion team in the Champions Twenty20 league will get US $5 million, which is the highest ever prize money for a cricket event.







lower cholesterol naturally
test paternite
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3 Posts
Airtel T20 Champions League 2010 schedule

DATE Match VENUE TIME
Fri 10 Sep Mumbai Indians v Highveld Lions Johannesburg 1730
Sat 11 Sep Warriors v Wayamba Elevens Port Elizabeth 1330
Chennai Super Kings v Central Stags Durban 1730
Sun 12 Sep Highveld Lions v South Australian Redbacks Centurion 1330
Royal Challengers Bangalore v TBC Centurion 1730
Mon 13 Sep Warriors v Victorian Bushrangers Port Elizabeth 1730
Tue 14 Sep Mumbai Indians v South Australian Redbacks Durban 1730
Wed 15 Sep Victorian Bushrangers v Central Stags Centurion 1330
Chennai Super Kings v Wayamba Elevens Centurion 1730
Thu 16 Sep Mumbai Indians v TBC Durban 1730
Fri 17 Sep South Australian Redbacks v Royal Challengers Bangalore Durban 1730
Sat 18 Sep Warriors v Central Stags Port Elizabeth 1330
Chennai Super Kings v Victorian Bushrangers Port Elizabeth 1730
Sun 19 Sep Highveld Lions v TBC Johannesburg 1330
Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore Durban 1730
Mon 20 Sep Victorian Bushrangers v Wayamba Elevens Centurion 1730
Tue 21 Sep South Australian Redbacks v TBC Johannesburg 1330
Highveld Lions v Royal Challengers Bangalore Johannesburg 1730
Wed 22 Sep Wayamba Elevens v Central Stags Port Elizabeth 1330
Chennai Super Kings v Warriors Port Elizabeth 1730
Fri 24 Sep Semi Final 1
1st Group A v 2nd Group B Durban 1730
Sat 25 Sep Semi Final 2
1st Group B v 2nd Group A Centurion 1730
Sun 26 Sep Airtel CLT20 Final
(Winner Semi Final 1 v Winner Semi Final 2) Johannesburg 1730

Read More >> Airtel T20 Champions League 2010 Schedule
 

·
Banned
Joined
·
2 Posts
I love cricket.A mix of state, county, regional and franchise teams will battle it out for a US$ 6 million cash prize,with $2.5 million going to the winners.I have seen everyday the Champions T-20 League.I always fun to see Tendulkar bat.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top