Cricket Forum banner

indias test squad for the test series against pakistan

853 Views 0 Replies 1 Participant Last post by  Rising
he first Test will be played in New Delhi from November 22-26 and the second in Kolkata from November 30-December 4. The squad for the final Test in Bangalore from December 8-12 will be named later.

India's Test squad:

Anil Kumble (captain), Wasim Jaffer, Dinesh Karthik, Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, Rahul Dravid, Venkatsai Laxman, Yuvraj Singh, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Rudra Pratap Singh, Shanthakumaran Sreesanth, Murali Kartik.

Manager: Lalchand Rajput
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.