Cricket Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

Premium Member
4,045 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
SAHARA Oval St George’s will host seven matches in the Indian Premier League cricket tournament which gets under way on April 18.

The first match will be played between the Royal Challengers Bangalore and Chennai Super Kings on Monday, April 20 according to Indian websites this morning.

The event starts at Newlands in Cape Town while the final will be held at the Wanderers in Johannesburg on May 24 according to the new schedule.

The semi-finals are to be held on May 22 and 23 in Pretoria and Johannesburg respectively.

In all, the 59 matches will be held in eight cities: Cape Town, Johannesburg, Durban, Pretoria, East London, Kimberly, Bloemfontein and Port Elizabeth.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts