Cricket Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
PSL 2021: Complete schedule Of The Matches

On June 9, the Pakistan Super League (PSL 2021) will resume in the United Arab Emirates.PSL 2021 began in February, however, officials were forced to postpone the event until March 4 due to a COVID-19 outbreak in the bio-bubbles. The players have arrived in the Gulf country and have started their quarantine. Before taking the field on June 9, they will rehearse for a few days.

What are the new match timings for PSL 2021?

The Pakistan Cricket Board has altered the schedule. The afternoon games in the PSL usually start at 2:00 PM PKT, while the night games start at 7:00 PM PKT.

The times for double-headers have been adjusted to 6:00 PM PKT and 11:00 PM PKT, respectively, while single-headers will begin at 9:00 PM PKT. The time difference between Pakistan and the United Arab Emirates is simply one hour. Despite this, the organizers have scheduled the bouts for later in the day, presumably due to the heat.

There will be no rest days during the playoffs, which is unusual. On June 21, Qualifier 1 and Eliminator 1 will take place. On June 22, Eliminator 2 will take place, followed by the summit clash on June 24.

Here is the complete schedule for PSL 2021 with match timings and venue.

June 9, Wednesday, 9:00 PM PKT (9:30 PM IST) - Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United
June 10, Thursday, 6:00 PM PKT (6:30 PM IST) - Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings
June 10, Thursday, 11:00 PM PKT (11:30 PM IST) - Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars
June 11, Friday, 9:00 PM PKT (9:30 PM IST) - Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
June 12, Saturday, 9:00 PM PKT (9:30 PM IST) - Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
June 13, Sunday, 6:00 PM PKT (6:30 PM IST) - Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
June 13, Sunday, 11:00 PM PKT (11:30 PM IST) Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi
June 14, Monday, 9:00 PM PKT (9:30 PM IST) - Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
June 15, Tuesday, 6:00 PM PKT (6:30 PM IST) - Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars
June 15, Tuesday, 11:00 PM PKT (11:30 PM IST) - Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings
June 16, Wednesday, 9:00 PM PKT (9:30 PM IST) - Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators
June 17,Thursday, 6:00 PM PKT (6:30 PM IST) - Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
June 17, Thursday, 11:00 PM PKT (11:30 PM IST) - Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
June 18, Friday, 9:00 PM PKT (9:30 PM IST) - Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars
June 19, Saturday, 6:00 PM PKT (6:30 PM IST) - Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings
June 19, Saturday, 11:00 PM PKT (11:30 PM IST) - Multan Sultans v Islamabad United
June 21, Monday, 6:00 PM PKT (6:30 PM IST) - PSL 2021 Qualifier (1 v 2)
June 21, Monday, 11:00 PM PKT (11:30 PM IST) - PSL 2021 Eliminator 1 (3 v 4)
June 22, Tuesday, 9:00 PM PKT (9:30 PM IST) - PSL 2021 Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1)
June 24, Thursday, 9:00 PM PKT (9:30 PM IST) – PSL 2021 Final
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top