Cricket Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Premium Member
4,018 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The West Indies cricket selectors have today named the 16-man squad for the One-Day International segment of the South Africa tour.

Sewnarine Chattergoon and Ravi Rampaul has been called up to join the players currently in South Africa while Pedro Collins and Darren Ganga will be returning to the Caribbean.

The series bowls off on Sunday, January 20.

ODI squad: Christopher Gayle (Captain), Dwayne Bravo (Vice Captain), Patrick Browne, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Sewnarine Chattergoon, Fidel Edwards, Rawl Lewis, Runako Morton, Brenton Parchment, Daren Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Darren Samm, Marlon Samuels, Devon Smith, Jerome Taylor
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.